Visitors

clement Clement Despres
Pierce Hall, RM 410
Visiting student
Le Mans University
cdespres@g.harvard.edu
bert_raemdonck Bert Van Raemdonck
Pierce Hall, RM 410
Visiting student
KU Leuven
bert.vanraemdonck@kuleuven.be
onur bas Onur Bas
Pierce Hall, RM 410
Visiting researcher
Queensland University of Technology, PhD
o.bas@qut.edu.au
Emilia Zari Emilia Zari
Pierce Hall, RM 413
Visiting student
Politecnico di Milano
ezari@seas.harvard.edu
Francesco Cosi

Francesco Cosi
Pierce Hall, RM 410
Visiting student
University of Salento
fcosi@seas.harvard.edu

Leon Kamp Leon Kamp
Pierce Hall, RM 410
Visiting student
Eindhoven University of Technology
lkamp@seas.harvard.edu
Jin Lishuai Jin
Pierce Hall, RM 404
Visiting student
Tianjin University
lishuaijin@seas.harvard.edu
Elenora Eleonora Centanini
Pierce Hall, RM 410
Visiting student
Politecnico di Milano
ecentanini@g.harvard.edu
jiao Zhongdong Jiao
Pierce Hall, RM 404
Visiting Student
Zhejiang University, PhD
Central South University, BS
zdjiao@g.harvard.edu
Jian Li Jian Li
Pierce Hall, RM 404
Visiting student
Zhejiang University
jianli@g.harvard.edu
Reza Reza Sourki
Pierce Hall, RM 410
Visiting Scholar
The University of British Columbia (UBC), PhD
BC, Canada
rsourki@g.harvard.edu