PostDocs

Formin Alexey Fomin
Siberian State Industrial University, BEng, MSc
Omsk State Technical University, PhD

Pierce Hall, RM 410
fomin@g.harvard.edu
aef

Antonio E. Forte
Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow
Imperial College, London, PhD

Pierce Hall, RM 410
aeforte@seas.harvard.edu
Google Scholar

 

Andrew Gross
Iowa State University, BS
University of Texas at Austin, PhD

Pierce Hall, RM 410
andrewgross@g.harvard.edu
Google Scholar
andrewjgross.com

Gorissen

Benjamin Gorissen
KULeuven, PhD
Pierce Hall, RM 327
bgorissen@seas.harvard.edu
Google Scholar

mueller

Jochen Mueller
ETH Zurich, PhD
Pierce Hall, RM 327
jmueller@seas.harvard.edu
Google Scholar

mehdi

Mehdi Torbati
University of Houston, PhD
Pierce Hall, RM 410
mtorbati@fas.harvard.edu

Pai Wang
Harvard University, SM/PhD
Pierce Hall, RM 410
pai@seas.harvard.edu
Google Scholar

mohamed zanaty Mohamed Zanaty
EPF Lausanne, PhD
Pierce Hall, RM 404
mzanaty@seas.harvard.edu
Ahmad Zareei Ahmad Zareei
University of California at Berkeley, PhD
Pierce Hall, RM 410
ahmad@g.harvard.edu
Google Scholar
ahmadzareei.github.io/azareei/
Bing Zhao Bing Zhao
Xiamen University, BS
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, MS/PhD

Pierce Hall, RM 404
bingzhao@seas.harvard.edu